Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Dodson

Paula Dodson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dodson
"Had the pleasure of meeting Sam through work. Our insurance company was changing and not in a good way. Thought I would reach out to Sam and “just see”, get a quote kinda thing. First call to Sam and I knew! She immediately took me under her wing, knew exactly what coverage we needed, treated me like her friend and actually truly cared. My experience with Sam and her staff (Beverly) has not only got us better coverage but also saved us money. The best part for me, the level of care, support and service is something I thought was amazing. I can tell you I don’t just have a insurance agent, I have a friend who has my back and watches out for me. If you are looking for a new agent, you will be so happy you called Sam! 😊"
Profile photo of Eric Bruington

Eric Bruington

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bruington
"Best team ever!!! Bev is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Devore

Diane Devore

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Devore
"Aj was very persistent, punctual and worked hard to get my service. There should be more employees like her in the business world. She helped us save on our policies!"
Profile photo of Dustin Bowman

Dustin Bowman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Bowman
"I called this agency for a quote on homeowners and auto. I was blessed that AJ was the person who took my call. AJ is very good at her job and makes sure you know exactly what is in your policy and the pros and cons to all line items. If you are calling Sam Boyd’s agency for insurance I highly recommend requesting AJ."
Profile photo of Slobberymass aws

Slobberymass aws

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slobberymass aws
"Professional and kind, I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Julissa

Julissa

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa
"Beverly was so sweet, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Anna Butler

Anna Butler

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Butler
"AJ was super helpful and worked with my schedule in communicating. She worked with me quickly, providing and focusing on the information most valued to me. She gave me options and allowed me to narrow down my policy to what was most important to me. She was a delight through this whole process, that was all settled and complete in a few minutes."
Profile photo of henry

henry

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by henry
"great customer service! Dorian and AJ were very nice and helpful. I like the ability to text for question instead of calling. setting up and switching my insurance was simple. love that."
Profile photo of Sierra Ford

Sierra Ford

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Ford
"A wonderful office and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Rolanda Hill

Rolanda Hill

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolanda Hill
"Good friendly people… They have your best interest at heart!’"
Profile photo of Gary Bishop

Gary Bishop

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bishop
"Sam and her team are awesome! Beverly was very helpful in setting up my home and auto policies. She helped me to get the coverage I needed and saved me money. From the minute I walked in the door I could tell they were a great group. Fun family atmosphere! It is so nice to know that I can call them or just walk in and they will be there to help. Thank you for everything! I will highly recommend your office to everyone."
Profile photo of Aareona Smiley

Aareona Smiley

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aareona Smiley
"Great agency, I love them!!!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick B

Patrick B

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick B
"AJ has been awesome to work with. Would insure again."
Profile photo of Gina Hennessee

Gina Hennessee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hennessee
"Anjali helped us get our new home and auto insurance. She is so friendly and helpful and answered all of our questions efficiently. She is so kind and has been a joy to work with. Thank you for excellent service from Anjali and the Sam Boyd insurance team."
Profile photo of Jacob Brewer

Jacob Brewer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brewer
"Sam and her team are the best around! Get with them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Haley Dougherty

Haley Dougherty

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Dougherty
"Go with Sam and her caring team! This is an honest and transparent agency, doing what it takes to keep their customers & save new customers on their insurance rates! Shout out to Jessica!!!!!!!!! She rocks my socks 🧦"
Profile photo of Pipe Down Slab Leak Location Oklahoma City and Edmond

Pipe Down Slab Leak Location Oklahoma City and Edmond

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pipe Down Slab Leak Location Oklahoma City and Edmond
"Stunning results! Anjali worked her magic and spent the morning working up quotes for my home and auto bundle. After scouring for every discount available and taking time to ask the right questions, I ended up saving $8000 a year on homeowner’s and $168/mo. on auto insurance. I only wish I had spoken with her sooner. My monthly bills just decreased by $800 as a result of her tenacious and crafty expertise! Don’t hesitate to call; this agency will bend over backwards for you!"
Profile photo of Eric Gadson

Eric Gadson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gadson
"Great customer service! Very personable and involved"
Profile photo of Kane Floral Design

Kane Floral Design

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kane Floral Design
"Beverly and the rest of the team are so nice! Bev was patient with my crazy schedule, updated my quote and added renters insurance while still finding a way to save me money. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dorian Young

Dorian Young

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Young
"This office is different in such a great way!!! I will never have my insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of maritza mejia

maritza mejia

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maritza mejia
"Great costumer service and loyal company."
Profile photo of Chris Wright

Chris Wright

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wright
"Bev and AJ have been amazing in helping with our policies and explaining everything. This whole office is the best."
Profile photo of Brooke Hutson

Brooke Hutson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hutson
"I switched to state farm from USAA. Not only did I save a lot of money, but my new agent Beverly is so helpful. She was not pushy but still made sure I understood all of the coverage options."
Profile photo of Vickie

Vickie

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie
"Cheaper than farmers insurance"
Profile photo of Shane Henson

Shane Henson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Henson
"Wonderful and helpful staff. AJ helped me pick out the policies I needed and helped me find great discounts."