Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Boyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Boyd

5 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misty Kimmel

Misty Kimmel

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is amazing!! She worked so hard at getting me the best of the best and making sure everything was understood completely!! Save me so much time and headache!! No harassment or pressure like other places. If you every have insurance questions, she is the one to call, text, or email!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Dufrain

Dustin Dufrain

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly was absolutely amazing. She answered every question I had and got me set up on a new life insurance policy. Y’all are amazing thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Luis & Lizeth Cervantes

Luis & Lizeth Cervantes

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly and Sam both very helpful they guided us through all our insurance need with complete detail starting from home and auto all the way to business and life insurance we are very happy with the way they handled every single one of our questions and requests. Definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Danielle Dawson

Danielle Dawson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is so polite and sweet! After a year without a car I needed new insurance and she helped me get an amazing coverage bundle with renters, which is saving me more money! Thank you for being comprehensive and understanding :)"
Profile photo of Penzy McCoy

Penzy McCoy

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so quick to respond and help us. I had a pipe burst last month on a Saturday morning and Sam and Anjali had the magic touch to calm mine and my wife's nerves. This office truly cares about their customers and is top notch. I will always recommend them to all of my friends, family, co-workers, and even the person waiting in line next to me. If you were waiting on a sign to call them...here's your sign!!"
Profile photo of Chris Harrell

Chris Harrell

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently renewed my insurance. Amber was wonderful and she was so kind and she was amazing to work with. Will definitely stay with this insurance group"
Profile photo of Taner Day

Taner Day

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam, did a great job. He beat our previous insurance company price by a long shot. Even with adding renters insurance onto it. Thank you Sam!!"
Profile photo of Tamia Murry

Tamia Murry

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Amber is very friendly and patient. She takes the time to give you several types of quotes to fit your needs and budget. She is fast at responding to you and easy to get a hold of."
Profile photo of Ladena Quillen

Ladena Quillen

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a lot of money switching to statefarm, i got a great rate & the agents at the office were very helpful. especially Jay!"
Profile photo of Katie Donohue

Katie Donohue

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was awesome!!!!! I will definitely be recommending him. He was professional and did not try to get me to buy other things to put on my policy. I've had this problem with another company and left because of that and price."
Profile photo of Brian Lindsay

Brian Lindsay

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! From the owner Sam, and all the way down everybody else working in the office, they were extremely friendly and fun to hang out with while I was starting my service. Whole process was very easy and fast. Easily the best experience I have ever had with an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jen Vera

Jen Vera

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and her team are always quick to respond to any needs I have and easy to work with. I love their friendly service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bradford

Melissa Bradford

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take a minute and say how professional and friendly Anjali has been since starting my policy with State Farm. She is always upbeat and makes you feel so comfortable."
Profile photo of Natalie McCoy

Natalie McCoy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Boyds office is the absolute BEST! By one phone call you can tell they truly care about their customers and they want the best for you and your family. They also treat you like family which is HUGE!! They even have the ability to explain the coverages so clearly that it makes shopping for insurance easier than ripping off a bandaid, honestly if you haven't called them yet, what are you doing with your life?"
Profile photo of JoJo “Jo.Square” McNeal

JoJo “Jo.Square” McNeal

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got connected with Miss Sam and within an hour she quoted me the best price I had gotten between 4 different insurance companies with the best possible coverage specific to my needs. She’s super sweet and very personable. Someone that you’d wanna hang out with outside of her being your insurance agent. 5/5 STARS would recommend ALL DAY, EVERY DAY!"
Profile photo of Truth Speaker

Truth Speaker

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After finding an online reference, I called Sam’s office, in search of finding some more affordable insurance premiums. Beverly answered and was so wonderful and patient with me. She spent tons of time helping me understand the options, new policies, and making sure I had everything I needed. She also saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance. Needless to say, I am incredibly thankful. Ps: if you don’t know what an umbrella policy is, ASK for one!"
Profile photo of Michael Minor

Michael Minor

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially visited the Sam Boyd State Farm office to obtain a personal bond. I ended up changing my entire auto and renter policies as well. I received the greatest customer service I have had in quite some time and I am very appreciate of the diligent work the staff conducts. This is THE office to visit for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Wright

Patricia Wright

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonder group of people. Im so happy i made the switch. If you need insurance or something else go see them. Ask for beverly.you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Chris Banks

Chris Banks

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching from another insurance carrier was made easier with this agency. Made to feel like family! I would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Quinton Hughes

Quinton Hughes

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and the girls always take care of me and take their time explaining my coverages for all my policies. I've never felt like an insurance company has had my best interest at heart until these ladies."
Profile photo of Brent Cooper

Brent Cooper

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance in Edmond Oklahoma, don't hesitate to reach out to Sam and her team."
Profile photo of Brian Hopson

Brian Hopson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very professional."
Profile photo of Josh Miner

Josh Miner

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anjali is a rockstar. She took the extra time to make sure all my assets are properly covered! I HIGHLY recommend Sam Haddock State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bryce Collins

Bryce Collins

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people, great service!"
Profile photo of J Wayne Henson

J Wayne Henson

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I had to do was make one phone call and I was driving home in a 2020 Chevy Trax!! Thank You Sam!!!"